HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  


- L][News -Devianne-



Devianne Castle Control
- Clan News



CDT
Latest topics
» KOS list based in trashtalkers or just children under 10 y o
Sat Nov 24, 2007 7:35 pm by LaNc

» mierda de empresas explotadoras
Thu Oct 04, 2007 7:31 am by Darsha

» creo q merece la pena verlo
Wed Oct 03, 2007 6:47 am by Darsha

» cálico
Mon Oct 01, 2007 2:39 am by Darsha

» algo por lo q luchar
Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:28 am by Darsha

» me lo compras ele?
Mon Sep 10, 2007 11:25 am by Darsha

» vuelve la polémica
Fri Aug 31, 2007 3:36 am by Darsha

» muuuuuuuuucha nostalgia :p
Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:09 am by Darsha

» super mario
Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:15 am by Darsha

Poll
Do we defend the party members of other clans if they are attacked?
YES
58%
 58% [ 7 ]
NO
42%
 42% [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 12
Statistics
We have 24 registered users
The newest registered user is olikaida

Our users have posted a total of 487 messages in 158 subjects

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 13 on Sat Jun 09, 2007 9:41 am